I am sorry to see you go. If there is anything I can do please don’t hesitate to get in touch with me.
Your subscription can be cancelled using the link below. Once your subscription has been cancelled your web hosting account and all related content including images will be removed from our servers within 1 – 4 hours.
Please be aware that once your hosting account has been removed from our servers you will no longer be able to login or access any content related to your website.
I strongly recommend (if you haven’t already done so) downloading a backup of any content you wish to retain prior to cancelling your subscription.